Contact Us

Biodynamic Marketing Co Ltd
120 Beresford Rd
Lilydale
Vic 3140

Phone: 03 92120000
Fax:     03 92120022
Email: admin@biodynamic.com.au

Fresh Produce Wholesale Market
Store 1-3, Epping Market
35 Produce Drive
Epping, Vic 3076

Warehouse
Warehouse 1-6
325D Cooper Street
Epping, Vic 3076

 

Phone: 03 84016500
Fax:     03 94013190
Email: market@biodynamic.com.au

Market Hours: 3am -7am, Monday - Friday
Please contact Lilydale office for enquiries outside these hours.

Directors
Peter Podolinsky 
03 92120000
peter@biodynamic.com.au

Judy Podolinsky
03 92120001
judy@biodynamic.com.au

Business Manager
Mark Lobbe
03 92120009
0412 809850
mark@biodynamic.com.au

Sales
Craig Holloway
03 92120006
0409 667909 
craig@biodynamic.com.au

Julie Smith

Julie@biodynamic.com.au

Sally Hopkins

 sally@biodynamic.com.au

Accounts Payable
Helen Nilsson
03 92120005
helen@biodynamic.com.au

Accounts Receivable
Judy Podolinsky
03 92120001
judy@biodynamic.com.au

Please feel free to contact us via the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

* all fields are required.